You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Kerbal Space Program)

in #contest6 years ago

Hey the key works perfectly thank you!

As for this week's comp - Kirby Space Program.
I love space! I love space since I was a kid. I wanted to be an astronomer (not astronaut) because I like stars. Although I didn't become an astronomer, I still loves star gazing and take photos of stars. And of course playing space games. I wanted to design a space related civilisation like card game.. but that was kind of stuck at the beginning stage. The two space exploration games that I remember playing is Spore and Stellaris. So may be Kirby Space Program can be my third one?

Sort:  

No problem, I hope you enjoy your introduction to Tomb Raider! It is a really beautifully designed masterwork.

How did you find Spore, I remember being interested in it at the launch, but never ended up getting it. Maybe the next steam sale...

Spore is like multiple games packed into one. The first part when you evolve as a single cell organism is like a mini puzzle game, then when you moved onto land it becomes a survival game, passing that, it's like a civilisation strategy game where you build up your economy and war with other tribes, finally the space age is when it is like a space exploration game with space battles. So yeah I think it's a great game, heaps of fun!

I can't remember what turned me off buying it at launch. But these days it should be pretty cheap, so I really should pick it up now...

But the backlog of games.... It's a wall of shame...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87