You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 SBD Giveaway, Perfectionism, and Steemit Goals Update

in #contest7 years ago

Hey brother, thanks for the awesome comment!
Rise From The Ashes was one of my favorite posts to write for the exact reason that you highlighted: I got to combine different things that are meaningful to me, but also meaningful on different levels. I have been trying to avoid getting into a research mode with my blog, but that one allowed me to spend sometime fact-checking myself because I was not just sharing my story.

And thank you for the kind words. I have definitely been stumbling my way through and learning at just about every turn. I like the idea of switching the title around. I may even drop the number because it isn't so much an ordered series as it is a brand or theme.

Thanks for entering all three categories! You're the first to do that. I look forward to reading your goals post.

Cheers.

Sort:  

First!

Haha, no problem man, you do great work, get ready for a shoutout soon