You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing and Diet - Goal Contest Entry

in #contest6 years ago

This is great. I really like your two goals and am eager to hear about your progress as you dive into it.

My wife and I have always wanted to learn how to dance. I mean, we feel pretty confident in our bodies, so we get down on a dance floor. But, from a technical standpoint, we have no idea what we're doing. :D

and not revert to a diet that doesn't benefit me.

That's a great line. Great perspective on what we put in our bodies!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Haha, as long as you have fun out there right??. Thanks for reading and putting the contest on, I needed to re-up my goals, I've actually been doing a good job of working out lately so pretty happy about that, and whole30 and dancing are off to good starts. Confidence is key ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51