Celebration time❣️200 followers😉Milestone giveaway contest 🎈SBD's

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

@splendorhub Logo.jpg
To my friends and followers here on steemit, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for 200 followers.

I truly am loving being here on Steemit❣️ I have such a vast wide of interest and have so much awesomeness to share. I'm currently working on very unique and exciting content. Stay tune ❣️

Contest time yay!!!!! ...who doesn't love art? ....😍
@splendorhub contest.jpg
Time to try some free hand at drawing/painting the above photo. (Pretty simple).

The rules for participating in this challenge are:
Winning prize 3 SBD's 🤗

1.) Upvote and resteem this post.
2.) Make a post about your entry with the first tag #contest
3.) Link your post in the comment below.
4.) Limit One(1) Entry Per Person.
5.) Only original artwork, please.

Winner will be choosen my me :)
By entering, you are giving me full permission to use your entry however I wish.
Deadline for this contest is 10/07
I invite all artists to participate!

One of the main reasons I want to do this contest is to bring a little fun and get to know some the users to Steemit.
A thousand thanks to everyone in advanced.
Please up vote. Follow and comment...
Yours @splendorhub beso.jpg

P.s
Looking forward to seeing your entries!

Sort:  

amazing and great contest opportunity,i am upvoted you!congratulation.

Thank you :)
Best wishes ❣️

same to you!

Congratulations! 200 followers and climbing!

Thank you ❣️❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82