You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 11

in #contest6 years ago

I was advised to check this contest, unfortunately that person thinks too highly of me, this is definitely too much for my plate.

However, hat's off to whoever can pull this off, it certainly is ambitious!

Keep up with the game, great initiative!
Cheers

Sort:  

I'm guessing davemccoy sent you? He also told me I should try to contact you and see if we could work together in some way.

I'm not entirely sure what your original intentions were or why you think it's "too much for your plate".. But I do appreciate that you think it is ambitious and a great initiative. :)

I looked over some of your stuff the other day as well and think your Empire idea is very fascinating. It's sort of similar to what I'm doing. And your RPG game looks interesting too!

So once again, I'm not sure what your intentions were, or what davemccoy's intentions were, I dunno why you think it's too much for your plate, but.. I am certainly still looking to branch out and work with others. Maybe there's some other kind of way we could work together that is different than you had in mind? I dunno, Though.. As I said I am looking to reach out more to others in the ways I can. Thanks either way even if you can't think of anything! :) Cheers to you as well.

Yes, you're right. Im also always open to networking and cooperation, but Im not illustrator... what I mean is I'm not skilled enough for this kind of work.

I design sure, but logos and corporate stuff. It's different.

Im open to help in other ways though :D

Cool. :) Well maybe we can figure out a way to work together. I have this digital castle here with a decent amount of passionate players and judges and other people who are connected in various ways. And.. You have your "digital empire" as well. I imagine their must be some way we could sort of "cross platform" and benefit each other in some kind of mutual way.

In regards to.. Being an illustrator or designing any kind of artwork.. That's no problem, we have numerous artists among our players and connections in case we need anything of that sort.

I was thinking more along the lines of.. Some kind of way our digital castle could interact with your digital empire... I'm hesitant to say much without knowing more.

I did read your recent update on your empire, but.. Do you think you could sort of.. Explain the idea just briefly in regards to how it sort of works? Maybe there's an opportunity somewhere here for us to collaborate, it seems like we are doing sort of similar things.. By the way.. I really like your empire idea! That's some cool stuff. :D

I got an idea already, check any of my posts for my signature at the bottom and join the Crypto Empire Discord channel so we can talk in real time.
Cheers

Okay! I joined your discord but didn't see you in there. Feel free to tag me or whatever and let me know and I'll come in for a direct chat when our schedules both line up.

I was probably offline, will look for you tomorrow.

Okey doke! Is your name the same on there as it is here? I scrolled down the list and didn't see your name on there at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83