50 SBD - "Spirits4You logo contest" ... Update & first impressions... by @Spirits4You

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey my friends,


I hope you are all having a great weekend. Just a few days ago I started this contest to help me find MY company logo.

Fragezeichen-860x320.jpg

Source

Up until now we have gotten quite some good entries. Here are a just a few examples of what was presented so far.


whiskeyglas_finalblue2.png

redtravels

01-Logo-Mockup---by-PuneDesign.jpg

@radudangratian


What I am totally stunned of is that most of the entries to actually show the development of their work and some even tried to explain their thoughts behind it. That really is exactly the kind of posts I am looking for because that will allow me to evaluate a) whether the work is original, b) what thoughts were taken designing the logo and c) if the logo is going along with my personal point of view on how I would like to see my company pictured.


Spirits 4 You 02.jpg

@davvas


Here a short reminder of what´s the competition about... I am searching for my company logo with the following attributes:


  • it must include my company name(Spirits4You)
  • must have symbol in it connecting it to alcohol... you may pick any (e.g. Gin, Vodka, Whisky... you name it)
  • it maybe a drawing, photograph, painting or artwork
  • it must be innovative and mustn´t be at no point plagiarized!
  • I would love you having warm colors in use

How to participate?


  • create a post under #spirits4youchallenge
  • "Spirits4You logo contest" must be used as title
  • Explain us why your work should be used rather than anyone else’s
  • Show the process of creation of the work so we have no doubt of originality of your work

Conditions you are having to agree with:


  • I will have my friend @homeartpictures joining me as guest judge
  • we will review all your entries and reply to them
  • @homeartpictures and me may be selecting a winner by personal point of view, hence handed in work will have to match our expectations.
  • if any of you is chosen as winner I will be giving away 50 SBD
    --> in return I will be asking for the rights of the logo so I maybe using it for all my purposes
  • you will have to agree that all rights will go over to me once the 50 SBD are being transferred to your steemit account

So my dear friends: spread the word, RESTEEM and get your hands on at 50 SBD!!!


If you like it please UPVOTE, FOLLOW & RESTEEM us at @Spirits4You and #Spirits4YouChallenge

Content: by @Spirits4you

Sort:  

It was a pleasure to join your contest and to make that concept! I am glad that you like it!

Also da wirst du sicher ein Hammer Logo bekommen.

dass hoffe ich auch... hab es nun nochmal in Detusch übersetzt und gepostet, damit auch die rein - deutschsprachigen user eine Chance zur Teilnahem haben.

Ich hoffe, dass noch paar gute Entries kommen :)

The design from @davvas and @radudangratian looks neat in my Eyes.

yeah, they have done a great job indeed.

This post has received a 3.0 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @spirits4you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63