Winners of SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #5. And new theme for SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #6.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to everyone who participated in SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #5.
Again the contest got a low number of participants. And the good news is everyone is rewarded. Its a sad thing for me. I hope soon Sketch Drawing Contest will be better. And I will be able to continue it in future.

Honourable Mentions and their entry:

  1. @ralr11

  2. @deemarshall

  3. @tonie

  4. @zimatovi

Unfortunately what entries the contest got are not enough to give another mention.

1st place achieved by @noellesevilla


post link: https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@noellesevilla/sketch-drawing-contest-5-or-kyoto-city-street

2nd place achived by @vhannacario


post link: https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@vhannacario/sketch-drawing-contest-5-801de2168d0ab

[ Rewards are sent in 10 minutes of this post.]
Congrats to the winners. D-:

New theme for sketch drawing contest #6 :

"TREE"

This is my work on the theme, TREE.
IMG_20171030_031209_864
(note: nothing to be confused seeing the sign Siam Sayed because, thats my name. Actually I drew this when I did not even knew about steemit.)

RULES :

  • You have to make an entry post with title (Ex: SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #6).
  • Only black or ash based colors are allowed. Make a good art without using any other colors.
  • You have to Upvote and Resteem this post.
  • No digital drawing is allowed.
  • Your first tag must be #sketchdrawing.
  • You must give at least 3 under process step by step picture of your drawing.
  • One participant can post only one work.
  • Your time is up on the 7th day of this post.
  • Dont edit your entry or if you edit, then also keep the main photo in your post.

REWARDS :

  • 1st price 1.00 sbd.
  • 2nd price 0.500 sbd.
  • 5 most honorable mentions will get 0.100 sbd each. The price will be increased in future.
  • Every participant will get an upvote from me.

GOODLUCK.

Help me to continue and make this contest better with your UPVOTES. Let people know about the contest by resteeming.

Follow me to stay updated about the contest.

Helpful post : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sparkyez/upvote-bots-and-resteem-bots-list-and-little-description-introducing-18-bots-hope-it-will-be-helpful-for-you

Sort:  

My Entry

[Post Link]

Yey! I got the 2nd place. Thank you so much @sparkyez. It's been a long time when I stop drawing. but when I see your challenge it really encourage me to draw again. 💓

Thanks everyone for your entry.
Sketch drawing contest is going to have some changes. Dont miss tomorrows post. and good luck for this week.

Omg! Victorious ✌ Big thank you @sparkyez and congrats to all the winners. 🏆

Also, as a tiny suggestion, to draw in more contestants, you can increase the prizes a bit. To compromise you can shorten the list of winners (1st,2nd and 3rd places only). Bigger prizes more competition! Just a thought ☺

Upvoted and resteemed

P. S. That's a lovely tree drawing! ✏ 🌿

Thanks. And I will think about your suggestion

NOOOOO! I'm drawing a Bonsai Tree, too. Btw, your Bonsai looks fantastic :D

Great minds think alike! Hahaha. Excited to see your entry @art-huntress. I know you are gonna slay as always!

Hahaha, you're right! :D Thank you @noellesevilla

Me encanta !!

Congrats ate @noellesevilla.
Yours really stand out!!

Thank you so much Nikki!!!!! Hope to see you join too! Let me know okay? 😘 😘 😘

This post has received a 6.17 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @sparkyez.

Hi, I made my transaction 1 or 2 rounds ago and I never vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50