You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel writing contest No.4! Win 100 STEEM [Support travelfeed.io]

in #contest5 years ago

Hello invisusmundi , congratulations on the blessing you have just received, may God fill you with wisdom and patience so that you can fulfill the role of father and form a person of good and happy.

related to this contest I just found out that there is this platform travelfeed.io, I'm new in steemit and the world of blockchain, but recently published a trip I made in my country Venezuela.

and although I didn't do it from travelfeed.io, because I didn't know it existed, I will still leave my link for whoever wants to see it.

Thank you for the opportunity, I will be publishing other post tourism, God bless you.

https://steemit.com/holiday/@soyunasantacruz/merida-venezuela-the-city-of-knights-i-invite-you-to-get-to-know-it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47