I need a new Logo! Sound Legion Logo Contest UPDATE! 200 Steem PrizesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

 Sound Legion Logo Contest Update - Original Post Here!

Sound Legion needs a new logo.   I want something that incorperates  steemit, music and sound legion.   I love artsy stuff so go nuts.   This  new logo will be used to promote not only steemit, but lots of fresh  new original music released by my record label Sound Legion.  With  artists such as myself Shavon Bonnie Legion, UK rapper Majik, Rising  star Isaiah Angels, Netherlands producer Qrittix and more....    

To enter your logo submit it in the comments section of this post!  or create a post titled Sound Legion logo Contest Entry!  first tag  soundlegion

Entries so Far

@meesterboom

@sumsum

The first 5 Entries get 5 steem  (3 5 Steem Entry Prizes Left)

Winner gets 200 Steem Winner announced march 28th

Requirements 


  1. incorperate Steemit
  2. incorperate Sound Legion
  3. incorperate Music

Contest ends Tuesday March 28th and a winner will be announced

Sort:  

Looks like fun!
Let me see what I can put together :)

I am so happy you are gonna give it a go.

Going a little retro with this offering

soundlegion-logo1.png

very cool @merej99 for being my 3rd entry you get 5 steem. i will pick a winner on march 28th. nice incorperations

My second and probably final entry. Hey, even if they're not picked you are welcome to use them wherever if you like them. :)

soundlegion-logo2.png

I love it, very creative this is awesome. Another 5 steem your way. :)

OMG - I'll take the first 5 and give thanks for it. Please use the other for a new entry or I'll be forced to pay it forward to someone. LOL

i have forced your hand my friend. its to late... you deserve it, its not much... take with joy, you deserve much more.

"Tremolo is a rapid back and forth movement of the on the same note." I combined tremolo note and steemit logo as a symbol and kinda played with the colors in the orange - pink one (not sure if its allowed to change the main colors of the steemit logo).
Since the tremolo stands for back and forth movement, in this context it would represent a metaphor which would stand for pulling our senses in the stream of music back and forth through the genres and also as a constant pulling back and forth in the growth of price of STEEM.

This is absolutely fantastic. its clean professional there is theory behind it, I really like it my friend. 5 steem entry awarded and I announce winner next week. huge ups to you

Awesome ^^, glad you like the whole idea.

Congrates you are the top winner
Please send us your design in vector with permission to use it to [email protected] also comment this post with PERMISSION GRANTED https://steemit.com/steemit/@soundlegion/sound-legion-logo-contest-results GREAT WORK we love your design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53