Sort:  

You can't resteem because you didn't click on the right link.

What's your biggest fear?

That would be... Fear itself. Lord! I hate the feeling!
What is the weirdest food combination you've eaten?

The weirdest food combination I have eaten is garri and rice cooked together 😂

Do you gym regularly?

No, but would love to
Are u scared of the dark?

Dark is my complexion, so why should I be scared of the dark.?

I will rather be scared of girls, are you?

Really scared of girls.
Why do girls cheat?

Some say it's in their nature but I believe it's a matter of choice for some girls to cheat.

Would you like to see me in person?

Yeah, would love to see you.
Why can't I just win this contest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82