You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 Pack Steem Monsters Raffle, Grow Your Instagram to 100K followers - And More!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Well....I'm here thinking I will just go both routes. How about I just send 5steem ans use your referral link at the same time. I need that IG growth hack like crazy.

@danielwrites @dmilliz @oivas @monajam @abh12345 @lynncoyle1 check this post out.

Sort:  

@nomadicsoul. So I've signed up with your link, resteeemed, tagged 3people (with one extra), and I've also sent in 8 steem.

Got you down for 23 entries! If I counted wrong, let me know.

Math is my biggest enemy haha.

Also @solcross since you already tagged 4 people, if you think of 2 more that you want to tag, I'll put you down for an extra entry

Haha. Thanks mate. I think I'm supposed to be on 16 (8+1+2+5), then extra entry after additional tags, brings it to a total of 17.

oh gosh, seriously?! I was off by that much???

Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂. Cheers mate

YESSSSSS THANK YOUUUU @solcross!! Thanks for helping send me to steemfest! Now I hope you win the IG growth hack because you said you need it like crazy lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43