You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Tell Me Funny Lies Ladies Tell About How They Lost Their Virginity

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

A friend once told me she was virgin by her father after hitting her bumbum severally with a hard cane for a trouble she cause in her secondary school, she told me she mistakenly destroyed her class mate handset. She told me that her dad beat her severally and after seeing blood coming out of our body he have to rush her to hospital. Then doctor declare to him that she has been disvirgin by the beating

Sort:  

Aye mi te mi ba mi

I swear... I hafff been reading everything since morning and dinnor laff but this one finally broke me ahswear....

Disvirgined by beating kwa?

Dont laff at all

Too late baba... I aff laff finish na... I kannuh take the lafta back

Am leaving this country for u pipu...
Aahhn...!

Please dont

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73