Sort:  

Even when you're smiling, you look like you want to kill me...

Ha!! Nice try, you just want to hurt my feelings so I drop out and you have less competition. :P Not gonna work Buddy! ;)

Trust me, the very last thing on Earth that I would want to do is hurt your feelings. I'm just not that type of person. Now I will hurt another MAN quick if I have to, but I don't like hurting peoples feelings that don't deserve it.

And plus, I'm afraid if I did you; would hunt me down and stick toothpicks underneath my fingernails or something. Or maybe even go as far as make me eat mayonnaise!

Now I know your deepest fears.... ;)

Oops! Looks like someone shared too much!

As if I don't already have to constantly watch over my shoulder for someone I sent to prison trying to get revenge on me, now I have to worry about the Notorious Snowpea! 😨

See, I told you, you manage to look nice all the time even with the piggy nose. <3

That's really sweet of you to say! Thanks for liking even my piggy nose pic! ;D I wonder what he'll ask us to do next.

Hahaha I keep wondering about that too :) So far, it has been quite fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79