You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which one is a lie?! 10 truths and a lie contest!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @freedomtowrite! Hmm.. I'm going to guess #3. The other ones seem more specific.

Maybe this is bad timing with all these challenges going around haha, but I wanted to let you know that I tagged you in a fun little challenge I created called the love it/shove it challenge. You list 5 things you love, and 5 things you dislike, and tag 5 people to do the same. Just in case you weren't notified that you were tagged, I thought I'd drop by and tell you. :) It's on my blog if you're interested! Love, @snowpea

Sort:  

Ohhh fun! Thank you for the nomination! I will totally do it!

Awesome!! I'm looking forward to seeing your post! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43