Sort:  

Thank you. They try to lock me away but I keep escaping. @profanereviews is a good dude for sure. We will keep cranking out the trash maybe it will turn into treasure someday.

Cont stop, wont stop!

I can feel the love from here @smylie2005. Thanks for giving me a reason to stick around this crazy club. As for this homeboy, with @cryptkeeper17 it made me see that I wasn't the only idiot that created some crazy scenarios when I was young. I imagine we're not the only ones, we are just the ones who explain it to everyone.

I haven't even revealed my final form of crazy yet
:)

Oh goody. The prophecy is fulfilled then.

HAHA! The horse face is really freaky.... =/

Oddly enough, that's exactly what I think about me too! I think you and I @smylie2005 could have some kind of fun together haha

HAHA! For sure! One day, ooooone day!

Ooooone day is right! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33