My Logo Contest Is Complete - Here Are The 3 Winners I Chose!

in #contest6 years ago

What A Wonderful Contest Result!

Honestly, I did not think that I was going to get this much participation! I am very bad with art and I had no idea what to do for a logo and that is why I tapped into the Steemit community to get some help and I am sure glad that I did! I love to see the different ideas and creativity that people have. It's quite amazing how people take a name and then make a visual interpretation of it.

I Want To Thank Everyone That Participated

You guys have been a tremendous help and I am glad to pay out some rewards for the efforts. I was a little worried yesterday when there was only 2 entries with 24 hours to go, but you guys really pulled through.

As stated in the original post I am taking 50% of my own SBD rewards and splitting it up 50/30/20. My SBD rewards were 10.60 SBD, that can be verified in my wallet tab.

And The Winners Are.....

1st Place Goes To - @DJemzdroid - Reward Of 2.65 SBD For His Effort!

I really like what you did here. I like the fox and I really like the steemit logo being incorporated. Thank you again for your effort!

2nd Place Goes To - @Dylen - Reward of 1.59 SBD For His Effort!

3rd Place Goes To - @gnarlyanimations - Reward Of 1.06 SBD For His Effort!

I really enjoyed the animation here! His full animated video can be viewed here.

Proof Of Payment Sent!

An Honorable Mention To All Contestents

I want to personally thank everyone for their effort in helping me find a logo. A big thanks to all contestants...
@jacobite
@jyoti-thelight
@marlon241982
@lavanyalakshman
@drayhazz
@hayzeed
@gabinart3
@damahsyari
@yatri
@merak1
@diebitch
@ridwanlaziale24

And Now I Have A Signature! Thank you for reading! I'm smirkin' just like this fox!

Sort:  
"I am very bad with art and I had no idea what to do for a logo "
If you had any idea about logo then you would choose another for the 1st position , Ok, listen:
  1. The logo which you have choose as 1st postion has used a free vector of that fox. Here's the link: https://pngtree.com/freepng/cartoon-fox-vector_3318213.html
    Check yourself.
  2. That logo has used steemit logo in fox head. Again another copyright issue. Nothing is original.
  3. That Text position is too bad.
  4. Why to include Follow in logo? I think he/she (that designer)don't have any idea about logo.

I don't want my logo to win but i want you to choose someone who deserves this position.

Thankyou

Thanks for your thoughts @yatri. I cannot undo the sending of the rewards. I didn't even think about the copyright issue on the head. Maybe I will have to not use it do to the steemit logo. I guess I will be using a different image. But I will admit that I like the picture.

It says free for personal use so as long as your not selling things with the logo on it you should be fine

Nice post ! You got 10.42% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

I might win in another contest..

@skyefox Great work. The progress looks great. Happy to learn something special.

I miss this, no problem I learn some tips how to create logo, thanks for your contest.

You got a 7.73% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @skyefox!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 15.70% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @skyefox! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls for support & feedback

This post has received a 5.26% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @skyefox. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 16.13% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @skyefox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04