You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #22: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest7 years ago

A Mad Man Trapped in an Island

He said

"I talked to the trees, the bushes, the lizard that was eating the dragon fly. Even the dragon fly before it died said the samething. That I should let everyone feel my rap!! I was stock in this island for close to what seemed like three weeks but it had one thousand and ninety five days. What am I say? That's about three years to be exact, stock here in this island. Ever since I landed in the backyard of Wakanda no one has come to find me, cause they know I'll be up to some revolutionary lines. Just wait for me to write them down and they thought I was supposed to be a doctor because of small distinction in all the courses. Don't worry I'll bottle my rap as a message and throw into the high sea. It will make more money than any Igbo man's container."

Then he wrote three words put it in a coca cola container just to throw it at the psychiatrist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79