You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art Register ~ Logo Contest ~ Win SBD! Updated with time extension

in #contest6 years ago

Hey @spaceginger. So I had this post open for about a week, and I wanted to make a design. I finally had some time and came up with something, hopefully it's not too late yet. I might make a post for it later, but for now I am just posting the images in here.
Variant 1 - Colour blobs
SteemArtLogo0.png
Variant 1 - Colour Palette
SteemArtLogo1.png
Variant 1 - Teal Blobs and brush lines
SteemArtLogo2.png

I can also mix and match these if you like some element more than others. Wish I could spend more time on it, but this is what I came up with in my current limited time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77