United Arab Emirates vs Andorra (Predict & Win)

in #contest6 years ago


soccerball.png
United Arab Emirates and Andorra are scheduled to play an international friendly on 2018-08-18 for the first time in their history. UAE's most recent success is a 1-0 win over Uzbekistan while Andorra's last victory came against Liechtenstein by the same scoreline. In their last match United Arab Emirates lost 0-1 to Gabon while Andorra tied 0-0 with Cape Verde Islands.
Match stats
Head-to-head record
World Rank

United Arab Emirates
77
Andorra
130

Images linked from wikipedia.org under fair use guidelines.


Which nation will seize the day and score a victory?

To win rewards you may upvote one of my predictive comments or post your own comment before the contest begins. Contestants who predict correctly will share 100% of my post and all my predictive comments' liquid STEEM and SBD.
Contest Rewards, Rules, & Strategy Guide

Sort:  

scalegb.png Tie/Draw

United Arab Emirates tied 0-0 with Andorra. A prize pool of 0.535 STEEM will be shared with:

@steem-d-anlovnit 0.189
@nin0000 0.107
@linterio 0.050
@fioletta 0.050
@jclucero 0.049
@jonelescalona 0.048
@chipi17 0.044

Hey @skepticology! Do you send winnings manually?

I copy the steemd.com voting data into a spreadsheet that determines the amount to award each winner then send from my wallet.

Then I invite you to test my service http://steemsender.ml/ which helps to send winnings. In your case, you will need "Auto-Dif" tab. If you have any questions, I will gladly help you.

Do you have a brief description of service or screenshot of user interface? If I can copy and past multiple usernames and amounts it may be useful but if I have to enter each amount separately I don't think it will save me time. Is there a cost for using it?

Here is video how to send different amounts

And previous video how to send equal amounts

And maybe this video be useful too

Currently, use is free and I hope it will be free forever!

The brief description you can see when log in

I like the service but it should be secured through an https connection. Without encryption emails, passwords, and active keys can be intercepted through local networks - for example if I joined a public library or coffee shop wireless network.

I received an error with tab spacing between the name and number so I used an online service to convert them.

textfixer.jpg

Tie

200px-Flag_of_the_United_Arab_Emirates.svg.png United Arab Emirates

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @votum

We have planted already 3172.59 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19499.08
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25