You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dungeon and Steem: Season 1 – The End

in #contest7 years ago

Aw. This post made me anxious as I forced myself to read it top to bottom without skipping ahead to the spoilers, then laugh and smile and grin. Thanks for the game. It's been amazing to play and challenging and fun. At times I had to rush through my plans, to get them out on time, but I tried to be strategic in my quest to be careful.

You did this so well, and I hope we can do it again. I am shocked by my plan choice doing so well. I had comprised some more complex ones for sure, but overall, we all agreed, the 8 word plan was my best option of all and it was the decision that kept me alive and set me up to win, so there IS that, after all.

I too, call you MY friend, and one day, I will meet you in my travels. I am sure of it. Until then, virtual will do, and we can still mutally enjoy our bad habits in cyberspace together and chat from time to time.

I am sad it's over. But if I know you, another adventure for us, is just around the next turn in the forest path.

:D Thank you all who helped me win by choosing my plan!

I will be donating the prize money to my charity project on the steem blockchain called @YouAreHOPE so thank you on behalf of the folks all over the world this will help as I add it to our other donations for steem community driven, block chain transparent humanitarian aid around this big dirty rock we all live on together and call Earth, our home.

:D

<3

Sort:  

Well there are few things that could be improved, but i think that this whole experience will help me to create even more magnificent season 2! Of course it is around the next turn in the forest path...the forest though is in different dimension...on different planet…quite a walk still, but since you like walking you’ll be just fine:D

I will hang up with you anytime buddy:P Our friendship will then be sealed by a good joint about that I’m sure. I also am glad that the prize money will further help people in need!

When we began before I told you my character's basic style and intention for future plans - how he would ever be, shall we say now in retrospect, cautious.

This time, in season two, if I may return to play again, I think, my character will be more developed, as, well, a character. He shall not die in season two. He shall prevail into season 3, and beyond and become a DnS legend!

Oh and thanks for the prize money, when's the next round! :P

Unfortunately it will not be possible to use the same character across seasons:P But it’s quite good idea to create some kind of Hall of Fame. @gregory-f’s Krognak is the first DnS living legend! You will either have to choose character that doesn’t possess magical abilities or work on your magical skills if you want to prevail

Yea you guys RUINED ME!:D All the hard work and after that I still had to give away 200 bucks :D

I should also create a list of "auto-invited players" into next season...

Returning champions, ultimately perhaps, being bosses in levels against newbs.

This is totally possible!...around season 3-4 :P

See ya there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53