You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Brand Loyalty

in #contest5 years ago

The car brand I drive all the time is Ford. Although I'm not a mechanic, I know Ford's interior very well. I can change the interior materials of the vehicle I bought. I can figure out what the fault is.

Sort:  

Ford... that is a really popular brand in Australia as well... not quite so much in Netherlands though. We have a Peugeot here... something that is really common here, but would have been an exotic brand in Australia!

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (Justifications...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-justifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43