You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Compliment Someone On Steemit #7!

in #contest6 years ago

I really like this contest, because it encourafes knteraction between contestanrs, whereas in most contests the interaction is creator-contestant only. I’ll definitely try to remember to play

Sort:  

thanks for telling me about this contest... As always you find the good stuff and help the community grow @simplymike! Have a wonderful evening!

Thanks. I thought this one was really worth resteeming, since it encourages engagement between the contestants.
I wish I had come up with this idea myself - lol
This contest is right up your alley, @davemccoy. I don’t know anyone else who spreads around so many compliments in a day. Your replies always make me smile, no matter how bad I feel. Thanks for that!

I agree it was one worth resteeming for sure... Plus I think you can adapt the concept, you have a pretty resourceful and creative mind @simplymike ;)

And awww that is sweet... I'm glad I can make you smile... You bring so many smiles to others that my being able to make you smile is a gift I'm glad I have. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75