You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens when nobody looks down?

in #contest7 years ago

Just like you, I've been looking for ways to help new Steemians to climb up the ladder. There are so many good initiatives set up these last couple of weeks - I try to support most of them - but I'm still thinking about an idea of an initiative I can set up myself.

And that's exactly what you're doing. All thumbs up, although it sounds like a giant pile of work you've got yourself into... 😉

It's nice to see so many people care....

Sort:  

Thank you, it is fun also though, not so much work.
I wanted to do it, as it can feel lonely & frustrating at the start, also it makes some want to quit. So my small efforts may make some stick with it, and with us. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41