What happens when nobody looks down?

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thinking of ways to try to help new people.

From Monday (tomorrow) I am going to concentrate my efforts on the people below me in reputation, and promote them, in a different way, sure the 1.5sdb giveaway works once a week. I think though I could still do more.

It is tough at the start on here, that is for sure & no idea when it gets any easier as yet. With this in mind I aim to spend a few hours a day, looking at all my followers posts. I will pick one, and either pay to get it resteemed to 1000`s of people, or get it upvoted by minnowhelper/minnowbooster. If it is the latter, you get to keep all the money from the boost bot, though the same I suppose goes for the first option (former).

This requires no effort from you, other than creating quality posts. You will know when I have selected you via the resteem bot or booster, as it will tell you in the comment section. I will not be coming along and saying I did it, as that is not the point here. I simply want to help the best talent, not get praise in return. I will also upvote the best post, it is only 0.03 cents though everything helps.

So it is that simple. I will be looking down, and lending a helping hand every day. (funds permitting).

hand.gif

steem on & Stay AWESOME! peace & love. ❤ emojis

giphs

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this. This will truly motivate us to work harder. Nice one.

Most welcome.

That is an awesome thing for you to do! So thankful for people like yourself, helping the smaller guys! Hopefully I can catch your eye! ;)

Thank you & you never know. :-)

Such an awesome way to help others. “Sneak Attack” from the Deliberator! I’ll have to add this activity to the weekly recap. Which will be out in a day or two,btw.

Just like you, I've been looking for ways to help new Steemians to climb up the ladder. There are so many good initiatives set up these last couple of weeks - I try to support most of them - but I'm still thinking about an idea of an initiative I can set up myself.

And that's exactly what you're doing. All thumbs up, although it sounds like a giant pile of work you've got yourself into... 😉

It's nice to see so many people care....

Thank you, it is fun also though, not so much work.
I wanted to do it, as it can feel lonely & frustrating at the start, also it makes some want to quit. So my small efforts may make some stick with it, and with us. :-)

This post has received a 8.71% upvote from thanks to: @deliberator.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37