You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Cringe....)

in #contest5 years ago

I can't even begin to count all the embarrassing moments I've experienced, and I think I'm still not ready to share most of them... so let me think...

When I was about 16, I had a huge crush on my Dutch teacher. While in class, I had been writing a poem, in which I expressed my adoration for him. When we left the classroom, it must have slipped out of my diary, because a couple of hours later, he called me into his (empty) classroom and told me he had found it, read it and was flattered by it. I could only mumble something and ran away. never been able to look him in the eye again after that moment

Sort:  

Ouch! And you still had the whole year of lessons ahead of you! I think it I was the teacher I would have not said that I found it...

The winners and the new Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Dream Destination...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaydreamdestination-3c1ujuv8j0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24