WIN!!! STEEMIT CHALLENGE: GUESS the FROGS and WIN 10 SBD !!! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’ฒ- 200 FOLLOWERS REACHED

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

My fellow Steemians!

Itยดs over 2 months now i have joined the Steemit community. This great platform will grow and prosper which you can see not only by looking at my account. Valuable content is worth looking at, reading it and upvoting it. We all share one goal, which is making money with information others need. I thank you all for your interest in my content and keep the good work by upvoting me haha

So itยดs time to PAAARTYYYYY!!!! ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿธ ๐Ÿน ๐Ÿท

----------------------------- This is MY CONTEST FOR YOU!!! ------------------------------

My beautiful girlfriend plugged a lot of super sweet gum frogs in a bottle glass. Even i donยดt know how many frogs are in there. Why frogs? In Austria frogs are a synonym for money. Now GUESS HOW MANY??? ^^

Contest Rules (all must be attained to get your SBD):

  1. All contestants are allowed one "bet."
  2. Upvote this post.
  3. Follow me.
  4. Resteem this post.
  5. If more than one guess is right, the 10 SBD will be split accordingly to keep it fair.
  6. Challenge duration: 7 days from now, till 19th of august 12 a.m. UTC.
  7. Winners will be announced and paid within 3 days after the challenge has ended.

Aaaaand now - the delicious gum frogs:

A front picture.

Upside.

Backside.

๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€ So have fun \o/ and i WISH YOU BEST LUCK!!!! ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€- DONT FORGET to RESTEEM ^^

BE AWARE AND GUESS ACCORDINGLY. ;-) - PLEASE ALSO FOLLOW ME NOW on TWITTER

Yours
Simon the Ravager (https://twitter.com/SimontheRavager)

Dasheroni, Steemeroni & Anarcho-Capitalist

Sort: ย 

68 frogs

82

62 Frogs :) @simontheravager Followed,upvoted and resteemed

My estimation is 58 frogs. If there are any additional ones, you have my permission to eat them.

haha ty buddy, yes you are right already eaten 5 additional ones

BLASPHEMY! KEK is limitless. You can't put a number on his frogs.

I like Fun Contests and Frogs!! I'm in!!

I will say about 55 Candy Frogs...and 0 Real ones

I think 40?

dont forget to resteem plz ty ^^ have fun

It's clearly 72!

dont forget to resteem plz ty ^^ have fun

I think 83 frogs
Upvoted and following

dont forget to resteem plz ty ^^ have fun

Welcome Simontheravager to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93