You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (You say what???)

in #contest5 years ago

Haha good one @bengy this was only for a sort while but I thought of it, you know how we mark the year BC or AC wellll... when I was much younger my sister used to talk alot about Madonna the singer and then I heard of "pre-Madonna' instead of 'prima donna' I quickly thought people were talking about an age before Madonna LOL.

Sort:  

HEHE!!!! That is absolutely hilarious! I had no idea she was THAT much of an iconic figure!

The winners of this SBI Giveaway and the new Question (When your parents...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaywhenyourparents-z517d2ona2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31