You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Socks....)

in #contest5 years ago

Haha my collection of socks is even more boring then yours @bengy mine are mostly all black as it's required for my work I have a few grey and navy pairs but done away with all whites years ago, I have had people complain how my sock choice is so boring so in the last few years I brought ones with more colours even characters, but am still to wear most of them as I still have many plain black ones.

Sort:  

Ha ha, glad I'm not the only one! I hate having different ones for work and normal life, especially when you are packing in the dark or fun light... No chance of getting the wrong ones!

The next SBI giveaway (You said what???) and the winners of this round can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayyousaywhat-46rk7iaocj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41