WIN 10 STEEM

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Okay, so I posted an article yesterday evening announcing this contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@silversaver888/do-you-want-to-win-a-24k-platinum-mene-charm

I realize that some may prefer to

WIN FREE STEEM


The winner of this giveaway will have a prize pick of:
either 10 shares to sbi (steembasicincome) or 10 STEEM or a 24K Platinum Mene Charm!

(See updated PRIZES here):

Rules 1. To qualify, you must be a new customer of Mene and sign up with my referral link at

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

It is FREE to sign-up, and you will get a $5 dollar credit just for signing up!
  1. Post a screenshot of your confirmed NEW sign-up with Mene in the comment section of this article.

  2. A minimum of 25 entries must be met for a drawing to occur. The contest is open till payout of this post, about 6 days from posting date of this article, or longer if 25 entries are not attained by payout time, then in that case, the contest will continue until 25 entries are attained. So make sure to invite your friends to sign –up using the link above.

  3. The winner has a pick of either (see updated PRIZES here):

    10 STEEM or a 24K Platinum charm or 10 sbi


The 24K platinum Mene Charm will be as pictured here, if available.

If the PacMan platinum charm is not available, then the prize will be a comparable 24K platinum Mene Charm of my choice.


ONE LUCKY WINNER

will be picked using the random generator. Entries will be randomized.

GOOD LUCK TO ALL!

CONFIRMED ENTRIES

  1. @wholeself-in
  2. @kerrislravenhill
  3. @agscotskiwi
  4. @undersground
  5. @domingonino
  6. @stokjockey
  7. @apple96
  8. @louzam
  9. @saffisara
  10. @fjmb86
  11. @leo85
  12. @soyrosa
  13. @pasticho
  14. @bengy

Be sure to USE THIS REFERRAL LINK for your entry to show up in my notification and be confirmed:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

Sort:  

@silversaver888 happy B Day to you my friend!!

Thank you, @dwingsworld. It is so nice of you to remember!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

THANK YOU, @ssg-community!!! Yaaay,... I got it!!!! And love it!!!!

Since I wanted to subscribe to Mene someday anyway I now saw a great opportunity to do it through your referral :D Awesome!

Screen Shot 2018-08-01 at 18.12.25.png

Hope we can reach 25, I'll post your link in a few channels :-)

You are in, @soyrosa. Good Luck! I think I will sweeten the pot by adding another choice of prize, perhaps 10 stem basic income. I will make a post later tonight after work! I love that you have joined this fun contest! Nothing to lose... and a chance for a 24K PLATINUM!

002.jpg

I am in Young Lady.......Platinum of Course

You are absolutely in, @stokjockey! Good Luck!

@silversaver888 resteeming again hopefully with the addition of this it will help you out. Good luck and thank you for all the generosity!

I have already signed up a few months ago...

Check your discord!

Excellent contest! Hope lots of people sign up with MENE! @ironshield

Yes, I do hope too @ironshield, that we get 25 entries. Keep hoping for me, my friend.

hmmm... I'm pondering, contemplating... musing... Bewildered!?!?!?!!!
I'll take the Platinum, if I should win?

😎

Stackers know!!!!

I think I'd prefer the Charm.

Exactly!!! No contest! But not all have the same passion as stackers and collectors for silver, gold, and platinum. So I thought I'd offer 10 Steem as an option to whoever it may appeal to, LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32