Do you want to win a 24K Platinum Mene Charm?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Do you want to win a 24K Platinum Mene Charm?

You DO NOT HAVE to send steem/sbd.
You DO NOT HAVE to buy anything.
In fact, you will get a $5.00 credit towards an item from the website, should you buy anything. It is FREE to sign up.

So how do I get a free 24K Platinum Mene Charm?


See updated and sweetened pot of PRIZES HERE!

Pick your prize: 10 shares to sbi (steem basic income) or 10 STEEM or 24K Platinum Charm.
To qualify you must be a new customer of Mene and sign up with my referral link at

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

and you will get a $5 dollar credit just for signing up.

Rules

1. You must be a new customer of Mene and sign up with my referral link at

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

2. Post a screenshot of your confirmed NEW sign-up with Mene in the comment section of this article.

3. A minimum of 25 entries must be met for a drawing to occur. The contest is open till payout of this post, about 6 days from posting date of this article, or longer if 25 entries are not attained by payout time, then in that case, the contest will continue until 25 entries are attained. So make sure to invite your friends to sign –up using the link above.

4. The 24K Platinum charm will be as what is pictured above, depending on availability, or an equivalent 24K Mene Charm.

ONE LUCKY WINNER will be picked using the random generator. Entries will be randomized.

GOOD LUCK TO ALL!

Note a recent update: The winner will have the choice of prize win: EITHER a 24K Mene platinum charm OR 10 STEEM.

CONFIRMED ENTRIES

  1. @wholeself-in
  2. @kerrislravenhill
  3. @agscotskiwi
  4. @undersground
  5. @domingonino
  6. @stokjockey
  7. @apple96
  8. @louzam
  9. @saffisara
  10. @fjmb86
  11. @leo85
  12. @soyrosa
  13. @pasticho
  14. @bengy
  15. @galactico (waiting for notification)

Be sure to USE THIS REFERRAL LINK for your entry to show up in my notification and be confirmed:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

Sort:  

WOGGA-WOGGA!

😎 😍

In Like FLYNNN!!!

You are in, @underground. Thank you for the DM of your sign-up with Mene! Good luck!

O shit I love that charm, I think @goldfashioned has that one because he is a packman fan! Who ever get's this is a very lucky steemer and will learn the value of stacking!

Thanks, my friend. And Thanks for the BOOST!

I wish I could sign up again oh so so lame of me

Different Email ;)

Oooh, I've started to get interested in precious metal collecting after reading all the ssg posts! This would be a cool way to start!

Screenshot_20180802-090321.jpgScreenshot_20180802-090332.jpg

You are in, my friend @bengy. Good luck!!!

Yeah! Yes, my friend! My cap is:
leo85.JPG

You are in @leo85. Good luck!

You are in, @pasticho. Good Luck! The list of confirmed entries will be updated tonight! Thanks for joining the contest.

Hello, my friend. I just emailed Mene. Your sign up has not come through in my notifications yet. May I know if you signed-up using the link above? At any rate, I have you listed above to reserve your spot! Good Luck!

You are in @louzam! Good luck, my friend.

That is a really beautiful meme charm 😉
Here is my entry.
Screenshot_20180730-192530.png

Screenshot_20180730-193033.png
Done! 👍 Have a wonderful week my friend 🤗

You are in, my sweet friend @saffisara! Good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87