Sort:  

and still no mention of a "double movement" - dear or dear...whats wrong with you cats down there?
Image result for shitting and spewing same time

I haven't vomited since 1982, remember, so definitely no double movements. In the context of drinking urine, you had me very worried about what you meant, so am actually quite relieved.

Does farting and sneezing at the same time count?

yeah i suppose it does...

Thanks for your random guess in my "I am Special" contest :)

UPDATE

OK, I'll give this three days and then add an explanation to each fact and name the lie. Whoever is first to pick the lie will receive $1SBD. If nobody guesses right it will go to the person whose comment cracks me up the most!

ALL IS REVEALED - My tenfactsonelie post -the background - the winner (not you sorry) and a new post about the big lie!

https://steemit.com/contest/@sift666/the-big-lie-exposed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61