You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Podcast - And a Chance to Win

in #contest6 years ago

I am really interested in participating in the podcast challenge and would love to read my own freewrite. So should I write a freewrite on the latest prompt and submit my post's link there and then contact you here? I am a bit confused about that.

Sort:  

6 sharoonyasir

You are in. Right now, we are just presenting ideas and see what people think about it. If you are in, I do suggest that you start reading some of your stories. Audacity is a free editing program you can download (I am assuming it is internationally available) and also record right into. We will figure out how to share the files and a release form - basically saying that you allow your piece to be aired under the Freewrite House name.... something like that. I am so pleased that you are interested!! (marianne)

I love reading stories and essays and hosting shows haha so I am very much interested in it. I will down the program today hopefully and see how it goes. I am completely fine with having my piece aired under the Freewrite House name. When you are associated with something, I completely trust it. :)

Oh, you are so sweet!!! Sounds like a lot of us are excited about this. We need to have a little contest for some Intro music!!! Hope it works for you and we get to hear your readings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43