'' The Good Vibes '' The greatest gift that I have received, is faith

in #contest6 years ago
I have spent many difficult circumstances. That eliminated the color, to fractions of my life.

In the past, constant questions covering my mind. They were about the reason for my existence.

I questioned about the existence of an omnipotent being, and , wondered if that be listened to all the doubts of my heart.

Always, I was in a constant confrontation.
The economic situation of my country, insecurity, the contaminated hearts of the people in my city (which only seek the evil and rejoice in it.

And, the fact of having to be an observer of the tragedies of people with humble hearts,and i have to see how suffering from disease. This Reinforced the anxiety, stress and anger in my heart.

My logic, i was not able to understand all these issues of life.

I must admit that I was a proud person. Because, every time, which to me, offered me help, automatically rejected the help. Because I believed that I was enough of myself to step out of my own problems.

The more foolish were my actions, worsened my situation.

When I was in a hole, and not was being able to see the light. There came a time in my life my thoughts and beliefs were toxic

The only thing I could say to my life, were negative things or depression.

Mmmm! The fact is that in the past, it was a person without faith.

Faith is the hope for things which are not seen, which are true. It is simply to believe and have certainty of what is going to happen.

God always gave me signs on my way to have faith. But, under certain circumstances sometimes prevent us from accepting this gift so beautiful.

I still don't understand, because we spend energy in the vain-pride.

Now, what I am sure of. Is that when one is a person without faith, it is easier to accept the misfortunes. But it is more difficult to accept the success or happiness in their lives.

Why?
Because, in order to be happy, there are many obstacles to overcome, but it is more difficult to overcome the problems, but keep the faith or increase is the difficult.

I think that faith is the best greatest gift that I have received in my life, because this has allowed me to be a better person, has been my main tool to achieve my goals. And has allowed me to be happy again.
Faith is the greatest gift in the world. And, I hope that you will all be able to appreciate it in their lives.

Without anything more to say, this is the best gift I received in my life.

Thanks

link contest



Sort:  

I'm happy for you dear. Build your faith to be able to lift mountains.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eldmari6 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @sharliep! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65