You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ME ME ME

in #contest6 years ago

LIES I was chased by seven cops while on a bicycle and was described in the news as the worst example of a reckless bike rider the police had ever seen. I think you kind of wish that was true. Maybe you was chased by 1 or 2 cops, but 7 no way :)

Sort:  

Might have to dig out a newspaper report for this one!

or maybe some conviction notices :)

It was the seventh one I didn't know about that got me - the other six I left in my dust

Nothing like a good chase...

LOL It could be you drank your own urine for less than a month cause as far as I know therapy shouldn't exceed 3 weeks. Since it looks like you don't respect any kind of rules I guess you did it for a month and I do believe 4 or 99 people followed you. Now I'm wondering how did you manage to count all those bikes you have ridden? :)

Thanks for your random guess in my "I am Special" contest :)

UPDATE

OK, I'll give this three days and then add an explanation to each fact and name the lie. Whoever is first to pick the lie will receive $1SBD. If nobody guesses right it will go to the person whose comment cracks me up the most!

ALL IS REVEALED - My tenfactsonelie post -the background - the winner (not you sorry) and a new post about the big lie!

https://steemit.com/contest/@sift666/the-big-lie-exposed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61