Sort:  

It's an observation, the rules do not depend on me. It seems unfair to me that a user receives rewards for something that was already done.

Whats the actual issue here?, there were no rules specified at the beginning of the contest. Its a free vector based graphic that i made a logo out of. It suited shadow bot perfectly, why reinvent the wheel. " I think it is not wrong to use resources" yeah right buddy....

I'm not hiding anything. I also used web resources, but I added personal touches. If they are there to use and customize, not just copy and paste. In short, I do not seek to create conflict, I am not a judge, I am not the creator of the contest, as I said from the beginning it is an observation.

Dude you essentially did the exact same thing as i did, except my vector is labelled for re-use. Did you purchase yours?

Anyways, im not going to argue. Lets just leave it at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67