You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5th round of BONUSES paid out out for What in the World is Menē 24k Gold Jewelry 100 STEEM giveaway! + VIDEO

in #contest6 years ago

Man it is going to be tough to pick out 4 winners! There are so many incredible posts that have been entered thus far and more keep on coming!! You have created a monster! Hopefully it doesn't take too much more of your time to decide upon the winners! In any event, the publicity and knowledge that has been gained by the community is priceless! This is some of the best advertising/marketing I have ever seen!!

Sort:  

You are so right lol! Every time i do these contests I swear ill never do one again and then I cant stop myself. Remind me of this next time I decide to do this lol! Really though I love the participation, I’m doing my best to keep up and I take picking the winners very seriously as I know how much effort people are putting in !

And I have a feeling that as the platform continues to grow there will be even more users who are entering!! This is much more complicated than picking a team to win or a certain price as there is thought that goes into every post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26