You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5th round of BONUSES paid out out for What in the World is Menē 24k Gold Jewelry 100 STEEM giveaway! + VIDEO

in #contest7 years ago

You are so right lol! Every time i do these contests I swear ill never do one again and then I cant stop myself. Remind me of this next time I decide to do this lol! Really though I love the participation, I’m doing my best to keep up and I take picking the winners very seriously as I know how much effort people are putting in !

Sort:  

And I have a feeling that as the platform continues to grow there will be even more users who are entering!! This is much more complicated than picking a team to win or a certain price as there is thought that goes into every post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68