You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest7 years ago

Noodles!!! 😊

IMG_20180115_131038.jpg

Lemme give an intro first

I'm an Engineering student who's very very much involved in extracurricular activities. Meaning, I have little time for myself.

Now that we're done with that,

I love 'indomie' noodles and fried egg, as seen in the picture because;

  1. It's so easy to cook (Don't judge me, I've explained already)

  2. It doesn't require plenty ingredients.
    I could make them with cabbages, carrots, green peas/beans, habanero papper, onions e.t.c...
    😋😋😋
    But, it could also work with just the pepper and onions. Hence, less money spent

  3. It takes such a short time to make noodles (especially if you're not using all those ingredients)

  4. I love the seasoning in indomie packets. I don't know so much about other noodle types but indomie has the best seasonings in it.
    Plus, the aroma 😋

  5. I love fried eggs a lot; the mixture of the tastes of indomie and fried egg is just a slice of heaven

  6. Finally, Indomie is cheap.
    😈😈😈😈

Who wouldn't love it???

images.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82