You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El tesoro está dentro de ti: corazón y talento

in #contest6 years ago

@alevalentina (Spanish.) Gracias por ser esta persona que aunque sólo me comentaste una vez, que sólo vi una de tus publicaciones por verla al inicio, me diste otro punto de vista de las cosas, noté tu entusiasmo, ganas de ganar, determinación y tuviste la gran generosidad de leer una de mis historias, recomendarme tags, algo que en esta comunidad, nadie lo había hecho, y eso lo agradezco, aunque fue poco, gracias por ello.
(English) Thank you for being this person that although you only commented to me once, that I only saw one of your publications for seeing it at the beginning, you gave me another point of view of things, I noticed your enthusiasm, desire to win, determination and you had the great generosity of read one of my stories, recommend tags, something that in this community, nobody had done it, and I appreciate that, although it was little, thanks for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49