You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Platform, Which Will Bring Steemians Together In Person

in #contest6 years ago

Yes, it is out! Good job everyone, it was fun participating. I love the buzz around this subject. I keep mentionong the platform when a fitting conversation strikes (Now it has a name so it's even better) but so far everyone has told me they've heard of it!!!

Amazing how short a time you took to get it where it's at, let's keep it rolling, it has great momentum... and you have a couple great homesteaders, well respected steemians, ready to put out the word (yes, Im talking about you @goldendawne and @kiaraantonoviche) that's really awesome.

So happy you've come up with this concept, I will also be using the tag soon for some Natural Building workshops!!!!

Thank you and resteeming for sure too!

Have a good night

Sort:  

Lol, I think you have shown the most excitement out of anyone, lol. The way you used the comment section of the original post, it was like you were the OP...ha ha ha

Your energy is awesome and it's an honor you are on board, my friend!

Oh wow, thank you so much! Well it is a very exciting thing you started.

And today is the first day I have been feeling myself again after getting the flu last monday!!! So I will be up and active again like in the original post 😁

Not tonight tho, I have work in 6 hours... Good night and thanks again, that was a sweet comment!

Right on! I think the possibilities of skill sharing and organizing workshops are astounding! Looking forward to seeing your posts @senorcoconut

Thanks so much for sharing the initiative through word of mouth, it's definitely the most organic way to spread awareness within communities 💖

Yeah you're welcome. I just mentioned @s-h-e-p on my last post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31