You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Platform, Which Will Bring Steemians Together In Person

in #contest6 years ago

Lol, I think you have shown the most excitement out of anyone, lol. The way you used the comment section of the original post, it was like you were the OP...ha ha ha

Your energy is awesome and it's an honor you are on board, my friend!

Sort:  

Oh wow, thank you so much! Well it is a very exciting thing you started.

And today is the first day I have been feeling myself again after getting the flu last monday!!! So I will be up and active again like in the original post 😁

Not tonight tho, I have work in 6 hours... Good night and thanks again, that was a sweet comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46