10 SBD GIVEAWAY WINNER

in #contest6 years ago

Hey everyone, hope you didn't miss a chance to enter my giveaway that I posted 3 days ago.

After eliminating all the people that didn't do all the necessary steps to enter the giveaway and making a list of people who actually did, then generating a random number from 1-1000 I got the winner!

The winner is @mihailo489!

Congratulations!

A huge thank you to all of you who participated in the giveaway, will do more of these, better luck next time!

Sort:  

What was the number?

My pleasure man 😄

Congratulations @mihailo489! That's awesome! :)

@selfhelp hi! I didn't miss the chance to join... and I didn't win.
I just want to suggest that, you should've included here in your post how you chose that number. That's all.

Congratulations to the winner!

How do I enter these contests and where can I enter? Follow me @terminallyill please.

Also, any posts where I can enter my latest article in a contest?

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@terminallyill/must-read-article-video-gaming-pioneer-atari-joins-the-blockchain-cryptocurrency-news

Just follow my account I will do more of them in the future

Will do, thank you!

Hey, I want to thank you for the opportunity again and share a contest with you that I am holding. Please, join in on this if you are willing. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/contest/@terminallyill/contest-time-10-steem-being-given-away-in-prizes-this-is-a-must-read-article-for-everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97