You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk personality!

in #contest6 years ago

I came across a delightful little Bee, who has been like sunshine to me. I was looking for a pic a couple of days ago, and ran across an image that reminded me of you. I modified it a little for you, and have been looking for a good place to give it to you. This thread seems appropriate. heart.gif

beeyou copy.jpg

Sort:  

@seaslim, this is incredible sweet of you!! Can I please use this as my signoff logo?! Of course I will credit you. It’s so unbelievably poetic and just so pretty! I am the worse with photoshop or anything artistic. I love this!!

Well of course you can! That's why I made it for you...lol...you know how I like those signs. ;) If you would like anything else added to it, let me know. I'm a whiz with Photoshop!

Thanks so much @seaslim! I used it for my latest post. It’s so beautiful! Perfect the way it is. I’m going to turn to you for everything Photoshop! It’s a pain in my *** when I have to use it. Takes me hours to do the simplest things. Grr.

Thanks again for the lovely logo image!

FYI @seaslim. I had your beautiful image first on my latest post since I want to showcase your work, but I felt like I was "advertising" our team, lol. Since it's the first image seen. Big 'BEEYOU' advertisement.

I moved it to my logo area instead. Hope that's okay. I'd be happy to put it back in 1st place if you have a version without the beeyou logo? It didn't feel right advertising myself, lol. Or it can stay as my wonderful signing off logo. Up to you! I didn't want you thinking I didn't appreciate because I do! I love, love, love it!

Love this @seaslim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53