My answer to the 10 silly questions of Nikolina

in #contest5 years ago

Hi There.....Do you love having fun?

Maybe you think that is a silly question but I don't think so 😁

Well, if you don't understand just let me show you the list of silly questions I found on @Nikolina's page

QUESTIONS:

  1. If you could choose a new name for yourself, what name would you choose?
    I did have to think for a moment on this one because I don't dislike my name except for the fact that some people call me Renate.....Instead of Renata.....For me that is very important and I always correct them.....Be it one time or two times.....Or even when they persist.....I never give up on my name.....So not now not ever.....I will always be Renata 😋
  2. What was the last thing you bought?
    That's easy that was a pack of wool at a creative fair I went to yesterday
    IMG_20200216_130613.jpg
  3. If you could have dinner with 3 people from Steemit, who would you pick?
    Those would be @jaynie because she is the one that brought me here and helped me getting started.....@brittandjosie because she has helped me to find my way around here and she is from a Neighbour country.....@trincowski because he has been the one who has constantly been commenting on my posts.....But I would love to tx everyone here so very much for their support 😊
  4. The last book you've read is...?
    Oh my I haven't read any books for a long time but I think the last one must have been 'Flowers in the Attic' by Virginia C. Andrews
  5. If you could choose any place for your next vacation, where would you go?
    I would go to WISCONSIN CENTER, MILWAUKEE to attend the Bead & Button show.....But I actually don't think I will ever be able to really go there because of the long flying time and therefore would be quite and expensive trip 😦
  6. Shuffle your current playlist. What 3 songs come up first?
    At the moment I have an USB stick in my car because I have a performance with my band on the 22nd so it would be 'Jambalaya - The Carpenters' - 'The Rose - Bette Middler' and 'Make you feel my love - Adele'
  7. What is your Zodiac sign?
    I am Leo and love being in the center of attention.....well at least when I am singing in my band 😋
  • What language would you love to be able to speak fluently?
    I would love to speak Italian actually
  • You're meeting with your friends for a drink. What do you order?
    I would love some fresh fruit juice.....no no, no alcohol.....I hate the taste of that 😖
  • Last person you talked to (in person)?
    My hubby.....He was complaining about the fact that I am on my laptop again.....I suppose he would rather see a movie together.....We have some differences at times but we still love each other a lot after almost 34 years of marriage 😍
  • So far for my list.....be sure to check out the original post to make your own list https://steemit.com/sillyquestions/@nikolina/10-silly-questions-just-for-fun

    Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

    Renata (Seadbeady)

    Behind every unique handmade piece is a lot of hard work. It's a labor of love and every piece you buy will make someone's day a happy day.

    Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me an email 😊

    20180516_002249_0001.png

    Sort:  

    Congratulations @seadbeady! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

    You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

    You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

    Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

    You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

    superb tx :)

    Hey @seadbeady thank you so much for taking part in this challenge! I hope you had fun answering the questions as much as I did reading them! :)

    I did have fun tx :)

    Hello @seadbeady. I love your answers to the silly question challenge. I had planned to join in, just haven't taken the time. Will do so shortly. Fun to answer questions that are fun and easy. And you get to make a blog. How neat is that.

    Take care, and see you later.

    Yes, it is really fun :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62907.73
    ETH 2531.30
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.62