You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Favorite Freewrite You Read - And a Chance to Win

in #contest6 years ago

I have read many, many freewrite stories that I truly enjoy/admire/appreciate. In fact, it would take me quite some time to scroll back through my comments and find all the freewrites that have impressed me. So I will settle for some recent ones. The Lola series by @freedomtowrite is very gripping. Also, @mysecondself01's "speaker" freewrite was thought-provoking. And then there was @deaconlee's story about potatoes. And there have been many others!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @scribblingramma! This shout-out made my morning!

8 scribblingramma

You are in!! We so agree with you!! There are so many good freewriters and freewrites! We think this will be a regular event at the Freewrite House! Tell us about your favorites....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35