You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Week - Recommend your Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

Congrats to the winners! And I have questions: did @kaerpediem and I make our recommendations after the deadline? Were our comments too short? Wondering why we were not considered players; I would like to correct whatever errors I made so I don't repeat them!

Sort:  

Oh, I completely missed this
Time just runs away
Didn't even realise
Thanks @scribblingramma for tagging me

Was from the week before. This week's winners are still to come...

You did fine - I haven't posted the winner for week 4/16/2019 yet - this was for the week before and I managed to not put the date in the winner announcement. I have been a bit busy and am traveling now. Hope to get to this week's tomorrow. Stay tuned...

Well, this isn't the first time I got my weeks mixed up....thanks for clearing it up for me! (Sleep deprivation is the pits.) Happy travels!

No worries. It is me who is falling behind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31