Winner Week - Recommend your Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

winner (1).png

Steembasic Income for Recommending Your Favorite Freewrite

Thank you so much for recommending a fellow freewriter to us!! We love when all of you visit each other's post and comment - and if you can, give a vote. We all need to know that someone appreciates our work!

001-divider-darkteal.png

Thank you to our sponsor @c-cubed/ @c-squared!

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Players

@whatisnew
@wonderwop
@wakeupkitty
@owasco
@fitinfun

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Drawing on YouTube

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Winner

Today's winners are.....

100% Upvote:

@whatisnew
@wonderwop
@wakeupkitty

SBI:

@owasco
@fitinfun

Congratulations!!!

001-divider-darkteal.png

Proof of Transfer

Screen Shot 20190416 at 8.59.35 PM.png

001-divider-darkteal.png

Join us at the Isle of Write in the freewriter - retreat

IOW COLOR MAP.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

Join the Freewrite daily prompt

freewrite-2-350.png

Freewrite.png

Check out These Contests and Events at the Freewrite House @freewritehouse

  • The Freewritehouse Literary Talent Award - English & Spanish

Freewrite House Author Reading Contest

  • WE-Write

  • Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite & Freewrite Poetry

  • Adopt Me!

  • Steemzuela Ventest - Fables of Venezuela - English & Spanish

  • Beta Readers Group - Join any time

beta reg banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you @freewritehouse and @c-cubed @c-squared for the wonderful sponsorship. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite way to earn! Love you guys. Thanks, Stacey

You are welcome. But this is Marianne LOL

TYTYTYTY!!!! I love my sbi :)

Just trying to get my comment in for this week now. I love this contest so much! Best one of every week.

Thank you very much and congratulations to the winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, @freewritehouse! I like writing and I'd be happy to join. How to enter the contest?
Thank you :)

Have a look at @mariannewest for the daily prompt, write 5 minutes and use the tags: freewrite and freewritehouse

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for making it clear for me!

I found the rules and followed accounts, and I hope to join one day )

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for making it clear for me!

I found the rules and followed accounts, and I hope to join one day )

Posted using Partiko Android

Look for the daily prompt @mariannewest. Here is a recent post
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-544-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-horrific

and read some of the Freewrites - people are leaving links to their post in the comments.

Congrats to the winners! And I have questions: did @kaerpediem and I make our recommendations after the deadline? Were our comments too short? Wondering why we were not considered players; I would like to correct whatever errors I made so I don't repeat them!

Oh, I completely missed this
Time just runs away
Didn't even realise
Thanks @scribblingramma for tagging me

Was from the week before. This week's winners are still to come...

You did fine - I haven't posted the winner for week 4/16/2019 yet - this was for the week before and I managed to not put the date in the winner announcement. I have been a bit busy and am traveling now. Hope to get to this week's tomorrow. Stay tuned...

Well, this isn't the first time I got my weeks mixed up....thanks for clearing it up for me! (Sleep deprivation is the pits.) Happy travels!

No worries. It is me who is falling behind...

Yay! The 3 "W's" won the power of the freewrite house! Thank you!

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Congratulations @freewritehouse! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46