You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wrath of Nail Man – This Photographer's True Nightmare Story (plus my #scaryphotostory contest – 13 SBD in prizes!)

in #contest6 years ago

Yes, thank you! I did figure that out and prefer them since you don't get the obvious comment. I also signed up for @qurator, and have been using and liking @thundercurator. The owner of @thundercurator is going to be one of the presenters at the Vegas Creators Conference so I've been wanting to support that one.

Sort:  

@thundercurator is a new one to me - I'll check that out, thanks!

It's not a huge upvote or big rep score but it works and has an incognito option.

Ok, well the 53 cutoff thing for Curie is definitely fake news... I just got a Curie upvote! Lol!

Haha, there you go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46