Steembay Logo Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@alexvan has started a logo contest for steembay and here are my two entries:

My logo design, clear, easy, transparent background, 1020x220 pixel.



Zeilentrenner

Zeilentrenner

Bitte unterstütze @felixxx und @pharesim als witness der deutschen Gemeinschaft mit Deiner Stimme: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Bis nächstes Mal! / See you next time!

Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit! / Thank you for your attention!

Original content by @schamangerbert


Schaman GerbertIMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Oh cool, sieht schön aus, deine Version.
Da geh ich doch direkt mal nachlesen worum es da genau geht :)

wow excellent, it is simple but it looks so beautiful and attractive, wishing you all the best in the contest ahead my friend, Stay awesome.

Yeah, it was my first thought and I got it as I wanted it to be.

Very nice logo @schamangerbert.

Qualified skills used for creating logos @schamangerbert.

@schamangerbert,
Those are wonderful! Hope you can win this contest by using these logo!

Cheers~

nice to see ur logo design its really a good and decent u r also a logo designer its more good @schmangerbert

Real stunning both steembay logos. Wish you the lucky.

Excellent my friend
@schamangerbert

nice work..hope you can win the contest.all the best :)

Absolutely brilliant design creating captain. I wish you the best for winning this contest also if you want help I'll give you seriously.
Resteemed.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86