You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - Relationship Experience! - Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago

My entry
men-2425121__340.jpg

I love him but he loves his machines more than me. He keeps on tinkering with his bikes and tools. He is so dedicated to it that I do not mind it at all because he gives me my space as well. I can do as I like. Personal freedom, space and trust are what make marraiges work these days and not possessiveness.

His mother had been so possessive that he had to ask permission for doing even a silly thing. The freedom I give him is what makes him stick to me.

Love, Live Be happy

Sort:  

good entry ........ u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

thanks, did that and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90